Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MaddieMariee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Grayslake , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
-my name is maddie. -im 18. -i love tanning, beaches, malls, movies, photography, boys, partying, hanging with friends, skiing, snowboarding, summer, volleyball, parks, concerts, music, cuddling, texting, talking on the phone, and much more! -i love photography, it's what i wanna major in college. -i have 2 dogs. one is a golden retriever and the other is a great paranese. -i dont have children. -im not close to my family that well. just my one cousin. -i grew up without a dad. RANDOM FACTS; -i like being a pervert at times ;]. -i wear thongs. -i love swimming. -i joke around ALOT to the point where i cant stop. -i like weed, only sometimes. -i have blonde in my hair. -im straight. -my nickname is M&M or mads. -i wanna live in seattle when i am older because i LOVE rain. -my favorite color is lime green and gray. -my favorite kind of food is mexican and italian. -my favorite music is anything except screamo. -i love helping people in need. -i love flirting. HMU. :P -
about my fling
-respectful. -about average attractive. -smile. -eyes. -likes sports. -likes to try new things. -anything really[: