Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MagickalMC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Erie , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hi! I'm M. C. & have been single for 2 years now. Looking for long-term only ~ not a variety of playdates. I don't 'sleep around'! If you have no pics and/or look old enough to be my Dad, you get no reply... sorry! Nice mix of girly-girl & tomboy. Enjoy being treated like a lady (having doors opened, etc.). All I EXPECT from someone is RESPECT. I am always respectful of and VERY good to the people in my life!! Enjoy nights in/out. Child/animal friendly (have 1 dog) and it's always mutual! Always looking to improve myself, and to that end I just completed Healthy Living and Computer classes thru Harrisburg Area Community College. As my planned move to the York area changed, I am doing online classes for now. My goal is to receive a degree in the Health/Fitness/Nutrition industry and subsequently have a facility that incorporates Health and Nutrition with alternative methods of healing ~ from massage therapy to Reiki to acupuncture and everything in between! IQ of 146 with common sense to balance it :-), ladylike, mature, responsible (where called for); but DO let my hair down, as I have a wild, fun and crazy streak, too! Upbeat, spiritual (NOT religious), outgoing, down-to-earth HOPEFUL romantic at heart. Openly affectionate - so if you're not, I'm NOT for you! (I am NEVER inappropriate in public, tho ~ usually ;-) ....) Enjoy theater, dancing, movies, reading, stimulating conversation, photography, a bonfire, a blanket, a nice glass of wine, the stars and YOU, the outdoors, water and woods, boating, swimming, volleyball, camping, fishing (I bait my own hook, lol), cards, board games, crossword puzzles, concerts, Renaissance Faires, street festivals, cooking, a good game of pool or poker, coffee houses, antique, book stores & more! Enjoy SINGING and a variety of music (NO rap, hip-hop, 'old' country and thrash metal). Fave foods include: SUSHI, a good steak, seafood, Chinese, Mexican...
about my fling
You are: single, divorced or widowed, and similar to me in your personality traits: comfy in your own skin, a NON-SMOKER, light drinker, HONEST, GENUINELY KIND, compassionate, optimistic, playful, sensual, romantic, PASSIONATE, adventurous, easy-going, MONOGAMOUS, INTELLIGENT, enjoy life and having fun; as well as nights in snuggling; and a great (and slightly twisted) sense of humour ;-) Do you live a healthy lifestyle? I firmly believe in the combination of healthy body, mind, spirit and soul. I meditate, and am just learning about yoga, Tai Chi and Pilates. Currently 134# and am working on getting back to my norm of 120 - 125#, size 6 (post minor injuries to both knees), and wish to reach it soon! I would LOVE a work-out partner to help me get back into my usual shape via biking, roller-blading, etc. OR any number of other 'fun' activities ;-) Spiritually open-minded is also a must for me as I follow the Old Pagan Ways of Earth Spirituality. If you are a bible-thumper, we will not mesh, and NO, you may not 'save' me!! I was BORN OK THE 1st TIME :-) NOT into the furry faced 'mountain man' look with bushy mustache and/or full beard (unless VERY neatly trimmed)... sorry! The more manicured look is good on some of you and sometimes... a 5 o'clock shadow just knocks me out ;-) I also prefer a man who is NEITHER overly slim nor hirsute (hairy).