Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
magicsaz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Derby , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have recently taken up pole dancing as a hobby to keep fit (not looking for a career in this!), I enjoy watching films, mainly; psychological thrillers, comedy and action. I have been to watch formula one at Monaco which was a fantastic experience and would love to it again! I am currently studying for an MSc, after this (as a present to myself), I would like to pass my bike test and travel route 66 in America. Once I've done this I am looking to do a PhD. So as you can see, I'm a very determined person and have been told I'm a workaholic. What makes me unique?.... I think that would depend on the other person's views, however, I am looking at a career in therapy but I also love my cars and have, in the past, helped to rebuild engines, which I guess are complete opposites. I like most music; it would depend on what mood I'm in to what I listen to. I like updated stuff but not a big fan of heavy metal or classical... although heavy metal is a big NO NO! All in all, I am looking to settle down with the right person who has similar ambitions and interests.
about my fling