Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mags79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Winchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
so many hobbies where do i start,i love music as i think it reflects what mood Ur in i also enjoy reading a good book going for walks when the weather is nice i also like working out to keep fit. I enjoy cooking and eating out i like Chinese,Italian,sushi,Spanish Indian and many more different types of food. i enjoy going on holidays to relax as its nice to get away. I have a great personality and very bubbly and love to have a good laugh i don't like to take everything so seriously as life is stressful enough! i like to sit and watch films and chill out with the person I'm with and get to know them as a person and get to find out the things they like and dis like and share the same sort of interests. my taste in music varies as i like bits of everything like r&b,classical,jazz,hip hop,little pop,dance,and anything a bit more relaxing. i enjoy nice holidays (anywhere hot) i spent a year living in Spain and it's given me the bug for hot sunshine and regular holidays or breaks away. I'm also interested in some day doing rock climbing and possibly a sky dive some day but i like trying and doing lots of different things.
about my fling
if there is anything else u would like to know please just ask! hope to talk soon.