Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mags-a-Million Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Walton upon Thames , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a bubbly friendly sort of person. I nearly always have a smile on my face and enjoy life. I have started making a wish list of all the things I would like to experience including, theatre, concerts, museums and some more adventurous ones. I have already started on my quest but think it would be a lot more fun with some male company. I enjoy all sorts of music from the bands of my youth such as Spandau Ballet, Wet Wet Wet and Simply Red to modern day ones especially Robbie, Ollie Murs and Bruno Mars and many more from the years in between. I love days at the beach, in the countryside and also out and about in town, don't really mind as long as it's fun. I have an 18 year old daughter who is at Uni and a 13 year old son who lives with me, both of whom are the most important people in my life. My ideal man would have a great sense of humour, be capable of intelligent conversation but also have a silly side (like me) and not too skinny, I prefer cuddly! I am not interested in one night stands or just chatting online for kicks, if that is all you want sorry I am not the one for you and would rather not waste my or your time.
about my fling