Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mahalia.bailey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Holladay , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am cherokee, irish, french, and mexican and i just graduated High school graduate this year and i have just moved back home to TN. My parents have been divorced since before i was born. I was raised by my grandparents, who i love, and who are now divorced as well. I have been ridding horses since... well before i could walk =).. My future plans after finally finding a job around here is to start my college. I want to attend a community college and get my Nursing degree. I love mudding, four wheelers, fast cars, sunsets, swimming, boating, rodeos, dancing, sittin under the stars, etc... i listen to any type of music... and im just lookin for someone who knows how to treat a lady and wants someone special in their life. I want a protective man who knows what he wants out of life. I dont talk to liar, cheaters, or people lookin for one night stands. If this site is a game to you dont talk to me i dont want anything to do with you. your entitled to your opinnions and im entittled to mine so dont push yours on me. =D thank you for reading !! BYE BYE
about my fling