Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mailys.kerdiles64 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Irvine , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am your typical southern girl. My life is sort of confusing but I was born in Paris, France (whole family lives in France). I have lived in California for 11 years now. I also used to live in Dallas TX for almost 5 years and I miss it a lot! I am a spontaneous, outgoing, loving, caring and a hardworking person. I am far from your typical cali girl, meaning I’m not materialistic, I don’t put 10 pounds of makeup to make myself look like someone I’m not (Fake), and I definitely don't try and act or be some one I’m not. It is so much easier and takes a lot less energy to be yourself. I love to do things outdoors and have fun but I also love staying at home, watching movies in my Pj's. I love trying new things! I believe it is important to try something new as much as possible because there are so many things out there that i can be missing if I don't try it! I do have strong beliefs and morals and i stay true to them! That is what makes me a strong woman! People have been asking me why it says i dont drink alcohol on my profile and that is because I am not the type of girl who likes to get trashed at parties and not end up remembering what happened. However, I am not against alcohol. i believe everything in moderation! (except no drugs). I love meeting new people and making new friends. I don’t like judgmental or negative people. I am a strong believer that "everything happens for a reason". I love helping people with any kind of situation. I believe that everyone should have someone to talk to and for them not to have to hold things in. Helping people is the best feeling that I have ever had. Giving back to the people I care most about is also something I plan on doing in the future I have ahead of me. I am very family oriented! family is the most important thing I have in my life and I cherish every moment I have with them! one of my main goals in life is to be the best wife I can possibly be and the best mother in the world! I am kind of tired of meeting shallow, f
about my fling