Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
makeawish-ox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Bedford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Mary... I am a fun loving caring girl, Ive been messed around so many times from guys and im sick of it, just wanted to be treated nicely for once instead of being lied to.. Im intersted in guys aged from 18-27 white causasian guy, Im a fun bubbily person once you know me but at first I can be very shy. I always take care of my friends and the people I care about...chicks before**** as best mate says and I love to go clubbing and have very random times we have a good old giggle with her! :) I have no idea what I want to do as a career, I mainly take everyday as it comes and live for the future I like all types of music except rap and RnB my secret love is Rock and this may sound rli sad but I like some old bands to which my uncle got me into as Im a very outgoing person I also love taking photos as they are a memory of everything of ur life and you can always look back at what you have done and the good times you've had, I have an art 4 drawing too The one thing I miss the most that Im single is having cuddles :( I love just snuggling in bed or sofa watchin a movie! Im quite a romantic person and hope to share tht with sum1 too... I am a curvy size 16 so guys if ur looking 4 a skinny girl Im probs not the girl 4 u. I am goin to the gym to try and lose weight but its so hard and plus the muscle aches hurt so bad! I am just me who I am just get to know me... I have 2 tattoos one on each wrist, lip piercing , tongue piercing and ear too and newly added Scaffold piercing :)
about my fling