Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
malibubabiix Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Long Island City , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Melissa. I'm 19 years old. Have blond hair, blue eyes. I'm a freshman in college going to pursue nursing.I love long island (Life begins with L.I). I'm a down to earth girl. I have a really big heart and on top of that i'm a sweetheart. I'm very funny and i love it when people make me laugh. I love meeting new people and traveling. I go to the gym a lot and sometimes I go tanning. I live for the summer and the beach. I work in retail right now and in the summer i'm a lifeguard (best summer job). I have a great personality. My favorite restaurant all time would be the olive garden. If u don't like the olive garden then don't talk to me..lol just kidding. I love the yankees and jets. I go to clubs sometimes but don't worry i'm not a club rat. My friends and family mean the world to me. I love watching the sunrise and the sunset and eating chinese food on the beach. I have a puppy, a cat and a goldfish lol. I love to snuggle and watch movies. I basically like to do really anything and i'm not a picky person. if you want to know more just ask =)
about my fling