Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mamasita4u68 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Wichita Falls , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a easy going, funny, loyal, and low maintainence woman. I have 4 children, 3 of which are still at home. 2 boys-15 and 16, and my baby girl who is 8. My 22 yr old lives on her own with her 2 children--that's right I'm a grammie. People think my oldest and I are sisters, I don't look or act my age! I love to laugh-especially at myself. I don't like head games or drama because life is too short to waste time on those people. I am physical (I like to touch and be touched), I am very sexual (no explanation needed), and I am visual (I will look you in the eyes when I talk to you or for no reason at all). I love with my whole self and I hold nothing back. I expect the same in return. I am not into dating multiple people at the same time...I am faithful and expect the same. I am straightforward and some times blunt...but like any true gemini I have a big heart and tender feelings. I hope to to find true and honest love...because I still believe in it!
about my fling
Someone funny, sweet, romantic, and knows how to please a woman.