Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mamichula65 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
im puerto rican but was raise in new york i have 5 grown up kids 4 girls n one boy my son live with me he is 15, i love to dance, travel, clubing, going to the movies, the beach, playing pool im not that good but would love to learn,love motorcycles n sports,i love to cook, looking for someone to show me a good time n that knows how to kiss n is not afraid to show afection in public, im a nice person i love to joke around but i can also be serious. person. im honest i dont like to play games, i love almost all kins of muscia but most bachata,merenque,salsa reaqueton n like i said almost all kind of music, so im hoping to find tha special men. im a grandma of a beautiful 7 month old little girl
about my fling
a nice looking guy not too old he has to be 32 to 47 not younger or older then what i want, have to have time for me fun person, and have to know how to kiss is a most lol,also i dont whant a men who is going to lie be honest if you date someone and dont like the person dont ask for a 2 date if you cant keep your word be honest,i hate liers,by the way i respect married people so if ur married do not contact me i do respect not like some women who dont care i do so please respect ok.