Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
manda567 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Brampton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Ohh I see, I caught your eye my names Amanda(manda) I live in Brampton Ontario, never heard of it? I'm here just looking to talk ,and meet new people and if it goes any where thats a bonus .i am kinda shy when u frist meet me but i get over it fast all i ask is u be honest with me and if your an ***hole dont bother talking to me i dont have time for it . i am not the type of person who gives to s about what u drive or if your socks dont match one day and i hate pretty boys and people that are close minded . I have tattoos and piercings so if you don’t like them sorry their kind of stuck with me. I am a little bomb shell of energy , I have a really big personality and I am not afraid to show it . Oh and i forgot to add Caring, Funny(I try ),a Hopeless Romantic, very Understanding, Outgoing and last but not least Shy (but just a little bit) My favorite things in life just to name a few UFC my Laptop my Blackberry my camera Friends those awesome watermelon candies accents Jones Soda text messages sunshine the most beautiful winter days my iTunes library facial hair (on men duh) green tea coffee the highway at night and so many other things things i dont like worms (they creep me out) cheaters liers food poinsing wet catfood(it smells so bad) hangovers bad breath theres a couple more but i need to think of them " nothing lasts forever so live it up , drink it down , laugh it off , avoid the bull sh*t, take chances & never have regrets , because at one point everything you did was exactly what you wanted "
about my fling