Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MandaJane1217 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Bryn Mawr , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Name's Amanda I'm 31 years old. guess this is where I should say a lil about me...I would say that I'm Honest~Laid back~Non-judgmental~Funny~Motivated~Clean~Unique in every way~5'4 ~Red hair and Green Eyes. Curves in all the right places. I am a thicker gal.And if you can't appreciate that then stop reading...I've learned to live with it. Been single 4 years and just moved back to the PA area from spending 7 almost 8 years in the Phoenix valley.Scottsdale, Mesa and Tonopah to be exact.I have a 14 year old son, who lives with my mother in Havertown. So I try to see him as much as I can, if you have kids or like kids that would be ideal.
about my fling
My Ideal Person: ~Not much younger/older than myself 25-40~Could accept and be able to go with description above~Music Lover~ Stable~Clean~On the Taller side would be nice~Fun&WILD~Yet careful~Kind,Thoughtful~Honest~Non judgmental,Laid Back~Likes to pamper once in a while~Cooks~Cleans~Is Passionate and Lustful~Handsome~Sexy. OK this is a little harder than I thought.. But I bet you get the area that I am getting to. I want someone to cherish me, love me, take care of me, and I will do the same back. I prefer not to do the bar scenes. I am looking to be Some body's Someone.