Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mandapanda89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Odessa , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am sweet, funny, and outgoing. My Self-Summary Well lets see.. Im 20 soon to be 21.. WOOHOO!!! I have a beautiful baby girl that is my life.. I actually live in Odessa tx.. but it didnt get that option in the city part.. lol.. how dumb.. I am going to school to be a RN.. I have my CNA certification.. I am really outgoing.. and not a girly girl I like to play in the mud and get dirty.. lol.. I listen to country.. Like to fish.. and would like to learn how to hunt.. Umm.. lets see I dont know what else to say.. If you want to know anything just ask me.. dancing fishing cuddling watching movies writing music What I’m doing with my life Trying to get my life in order... and going back to school in the fall.. I’m really good at Anything I put my mind to... people tell me im a good singer but i think they lie.. lol.. Im good at being a mom and daughter and best friend.. The first things people usually notice about me Most people notice my eyes and smile first then they notice my personality.. Im a little out of the ordinary.. if you dont want the truth then dont ask me anything.. I try not hurt peoples feelings but im just too honest for my own good.. My favorite books, movies, music, and food Favorite Books: Steven King.. but I havent read much lately.. dont have time.. Favorite Movies: Supertroopers, and anything with a good story line.. Comedy, Horror and some Romance. Favorite Music: Country, Love me some Luke Bryan! :) Favorite Food: Good ol' Steak and baked potato.. lol.. I eat im not one of those girls that order a salad and water.. I want real food.. A burger and tea.. lol The six things I could never do without Ahnna Kay Lea ( My daughter), My family, My best friend in the whole wide world Maxine, Love, Laughter, Honesty.. I spend a lot of time thinking about My life.. Where I am headed and where I have been.. What I can do to make it better.. Wondering when I will find a good guy.. Instead of these boys who only want one thing ( you know what im ta
about my fling