Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mandelinajo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Saint Paul , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm an independent woman that still loves the comforts of having someone to share life with. I'm fairly willing to try anything at least once aside from mysteriously unidentified meats! =) I love an exciting night out equally as much as I love a comforting night in on the couch. I hate being cold, have a big heart that I protect very carefully, am incredibly family-oriented, and consider myself open-minded on most issues. I'm a girl that will get dirty with the boys one day and clean up with my make-up and heels the next. I love to laugh and be silly as well. There is a time and place for being serious so let's laugh the rest of the time. =)
about my fling
My perfect match would be a guy that appreciates his family and takes pride in education and bettering himself. He needs to feel driven to succeed in his life whether that be through experiences, education, career, family, etc. On the flip side he also needs to be able to stand up for the things that matter to him in order to avoid being a push-over. Basically, I'm looking for a guy that has a good balance between being kind-hearted, fun, and still being an independent man himself.