Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mandingoluvngrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Describe myself...like so many others I find this hard to do. I am a honest, depedable, independent, devoted, hard working, hard playing, funny, sensual, sweet, sexy, friendly, loving, no nonsense, drama free, financially secure, mom of three beautiful girls. I love to cook, keep a clean house, work in the yard, shop, listen to music, dance. I enjoy going to the movies, the beach, the mountains, museums, car shows, bike shows, the drag strip or any sporting events. My favorite place is on the couch beside my man wearing his favorite t-shirt watching the Lakers or Dallas play!
about my fling
I exclusively date African-American men. I'm looking for a true man, someone with the same qualities as mine, someone who is secure in himself and his place in life, someone who knows where he is going and not afraid to say where he has been. I need a strong man with a backbone, to take charge of this strong willed woman. In return I will be his best friend, his best lover, his LADY. I'm looking for someone to treat like a king, a man who will know when he is with me that he is number one and all that I can do I will do for him.