Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mandini152 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Pekin , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello! My name is mandi, I am a family oriented girl, i love my mom and dad. and my brothers most the time, I love all animals, I Love to play my xbox 360. i play wii with my mom. i still live at home it is cheaper that way, i want to get married someday and have kids, i can't live with out have animals in my life, i want to get a cat some day and i would love to own great dane, I love going to movies, i hate drama.. my favorite movies are horror, I Love comedy, i like dane cook, demitre martain and gabriel iglesias, and lastly I am a christian I believe in god, and follow his word i want to meet a guy who is on the same level as me religion wise, so don't im or message me saying lets hook up and don't call me sexy i really don't like that so if your looking for a girl who puts out keep on looking.i get those alot if you say any thing putting down god i won't reply to you, God where can you start with him he is the best hero in the world, I want to met a good, nice, Christian guy. i don't want a guy who will want to go out and party. i also want a guy who loves all animals. and can put up with me wanting to go to the zoo a lot lol and doesn't mind me hanging out with my guy friends. My best friend is a guy. i also want a guy who can help me trust again.
about my fling