Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mandrya87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Weston-Super-Mare , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
i like being creative and imaginative. i like to smile,laugh and to think about people. i have many interests and am always keen in joining other people's interests most of the time. i enjoy travelling and dont like when my life repeats too much. i have many dreams and aims in life. currently i am not too interested in guys, so a guy would have to fight to get me as i dont like to chase. i love animals and food and music that make my heart melt and love films that makes me dream.
about my fling
non-smoker, young face/age would be good, many interests, no-one that thinks with his dick,a guy that cares and shows it by putting time and effort into it. someone that can talk, not me talking to a stone/wall. no-one serious and tells me what to do and how to behave after all i'm a free spirit. someone taller than me would be nice too. someone i can share interests with and wants to involve me in his life. young age preferred (under 35)as long as he looks in his 20's. no self loving, car carers as they put cars and pc games in first place. yes, i'm very fussy, but there are many people out in the world, so why not?!