Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mandy_Chica_88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Stilwell , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
YO PEEPZ!My name is Amanda but my friends and family call me Mandy(i like it beta). I have one lil'girl and her name is Mahala. She is my pride and joy. I love spending time with her and she keeps me on my feet at some points. Anyways, I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. First, There is Tex and he is my oldest brother. He is married and he has 4 beautiful kids(evan,trista,gracie,nicholas). I love them alot. Then my sister Stephanie, she is my oldest sister and she has a lil'boy(john). Then my other older sister named Mallory she is married and has two kids(ethan,evan). Then last there is Cody and thats my lil'bro he has a lil'boy(mckyle). My family is very important to me. My mom and dad has always been there for me when I needed them the most..thanks you guys love ya. Im that kind of person that has more haterz then friends. I have four trustworthy friends(jorgeann, courtney,emerald,cece).Im a very easy to get along with. I love to have a good time exspecially on the weekends. I hate being at home. I spend most my time with my baby mahala and my family. I have 4 tats and Im planning to get more. Well, Im finished!!! If you want to know more just give me a holla! MUCH LOVE PEEPZ!! *TWO FINGERS AND IM OUT*
about my fling