Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mandy_Lane Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Camp Lejeune , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: East Indian, Islander, Middle Eastern, Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi I'm Amanda, and I never thought I'd try online dating but here I am. I take every aspect of life in a positive way. I am myself and noone else, I don't try to be something I'm not. I'm 18 years old and I currently live in California. I'm a very competitive person I love a challenge but I also love to be a winner. I love to play sports it's always been a big part of my life, I play volleyball and flag football mainly. I workout on a daily basis and volunteer as much as I can. When i'm not busy I like to go hunting, paintballing or go riding in the dunes. I'm not your typical girly girl I hate shopping it gets me frustrated, I'm not picky but I am spoiled. I love the outdoors, I love watching movies to just chill back every once in a while. I'm very energetic, adventurous and outgoing I love to fun and party. Music is a big part of my life I love it and listen to mainly everything. To me California is a beautiful place but it's just to over crowded for me so I'm moving to Jacksonville, NC in the summer. I'm here to have fun, meet new people, friends or maybe more.
about my fling
Good question.