Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mandylvld Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 65 year old Woman
Location: Loveland , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Italian
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Separated
about me
Friendship first. Someone as open minded to politics and religion as I am. I am moderate to liberal on most issues, including my spirituality. I'm with a peace group and against any war. First do no harm, second do what you can to help others. I designed and built my home and live on acreage in the country. My background is architectural and graphic art , but I'm mostly retired now. I'm doing Silhouettes on cruise ships, very part time for a reduced rate. I love going to other counties and I'm back from my transatlantic cruise to Spain, France and Italy. I love traveling, arts, socializing, dancing, animals, gardening and just having fun. I am also a romantic. I'm in the process of getting a divorce, we just didn't have that much in common or do much together so I am going to be very careful of jumping into anything anytime soon. I have a very sweet Sheltie-mix dog and a friendly cat.
about my fling
I really would like a steady relationship, but I know I need some time to find myself and get to know someone really well. This time I want to have things in common so we both can do the things that retired people should be doing together. Plus honest communication is a main factor in working out things, most problems can be solved together is there is a strong desire to make it work.