Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mandymoob Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Dundee , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, i'm lost for words for a change! hmmmmm It's a bit weird trying to sell yourself. I've been single for just over 2 years now and I think it's time to get out there and meet new people, as scary as the concept is. I'm an easy going girl (or at least I like to think I am). I suppose my goal is to be happy. Life is too short to waste. You've gotta make the most of it. My weekends generally consist of spending quality time with my kids and catching up with family and friends for a drink and a giggle. Can't beat a good night out with the girls, but am equally happy to stay in and cosey up on the couch with a good movie and a nice bottle of wine - just haven't found anyone to cosey up with yet. I love music and will listen to most things. I like to go to gigs and live for T in the Park. The festival atmosphere is amazing. Well I've exhausted myself now so if there's anything you'd like to know feel free to ask, i don't bite... unless you ask me nicely to :)
about my fling
Just looking for a normal guy (well i'd settle for fairly normal!)to enjoy fun times with, my kids take up a lot of my time but it would be nice to have someone to enjoy some me time with :) Please don't mail me if you're married... why are you even on here in the first place if you are?!!