Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Manya23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: New Haven , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am currently unemployed seeking a job and looking to go to college to study criminal justice, I am a fun, outgoing, cool, laidback type who has a good sense of humor, am a little sarcastic I love animals and children and like helping others. I am very easy to get along with and am very respectful, socially intelligent, am able to nagotiate with others. I have set goals for my future and like being organized like that. I have many interests that I like so you will just have to ask me. I was adopted from Texas and was an only child growing up in CT for 19 years. I currently now live in an apartment with a roomate and my cats that I grew up with. However I only have one now because she got sick last Augst and we had to put her down. So she could rest in peace and not suffer anymore. I knew something was wrong with her and why is it that people don't believe what I see sometimes? It hurts. I am looking for new friendship, long-term relationship and marriage to a family with kids. And who likes having pets as well. When I was in Highschool I took martial arts back at home and I got my black belt. I love to take photos in photography and make the photo just right. I am good with electronics, dvds, laptops and such but not really good just good enough. I am a good typer/writer, I love adventure and enjoy going out places with new friends and such. I look at the finer things in life and take it day by day. I am not judgemental I don't treat people badly. However I do express my feelings and if they won't except my answer after making things clear to them then we wont be a good match. I don't like rushing into to things either just so you guys know.
about my fling
fun,outgoing,funny,sarcastic,adventurous,friendly,cool,laid-back easy to get along and chat with and love to be romantic, and having a good time in life.