Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MariaMontano90 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Myrtle Beach , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a music lover inspiring to be a band teacher. I love to laugh and have fun. I speak my mind, I'm blunt and honest, thats how i am. But I tend to make things funny. :) I dress differently, I hate sticking to one style. If i like it, I'll wear it but i love to wear black. Although my favorite color is purple. I use ^_^ and :) a lot when I text. My humor is morbid. Music is my life, but animals are too. Michael Jackson and Edgar Allen Poe are my heroes. I'm Native American and Irish. I also have 4 brothers and 2 sisters, Im the baby. I love my family and they mean the world to me. I adore cartoons and it can be all I watch at times I'm not fat, but I'm not skinny. I love food. I cant be vegetarian, I love meat too much Im quiet by nature. My saxophone is my baby. I like to draw and write. When I'm in a relationship I tend to devote myself to that one guy. When I love I love strongly. I always tend to spoil the one I'm with. I love Greek Mythology and learning new things. I love intelligent conversations and can't stand dumbing myself down just to understand someone Wanna Know More? Also I am moving to myrtle beach sc October 1st 2010 and will be completely new to the area... Till then im in bealeton va
about my fling
Has to be smart, sweet, funny, caring, sensitive yet forceful and dominant. Has to be able to take a joke and like going out or just sitting around the house. Just an all around good person.