Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mariBaez Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
Born in PuertoRico, mother of a beautiful 12year old daughter, been divorced for 10years now, love to travel, the outdoors, the beach, parks, movies, basketball games, motocycle rides, a bit of everything..... tengo 31 aƱos, (almost 32, shhhhhh!!) Se cocinar bastante (mostly Latin food).... buscando alguien que tenga similares intereses que yo, someone who has goals, things to accomplish in life, not just be stuck in the same spot, preferiblemente LATINO. Soy bastante ambiciosa con mis metas y se exactamente lo que quiero..... Any questions, just send me an email..... thanks!
about my fling
VERY IMPORTANT: IF YOU R CONCEIDED ENOUGH TO HAVE A PIC OF ONLY YOUR ABS AS YOUR MAIN PIC, DONT BOTHER TO WRITE ME.... BEING CONCEIDED IS UGLY, NO MATTER HOW CUTE U MAY BE, IT MAKES U UGLY!! IF THATS THE ONLY CUTE THING U HAVE IN YOUR BODY & SAVING US FROM BEING SCARED, THEN PERHAPS... IF NOT, MAKE SURE YOUR PIC SHOWS YOUR FACE....thank you! OK, back to my preferences, i loooooooove my latino men.... under 37, not married, not looking for an intimate encounter, (if u r, u got the wrong person!)... i like working out so i need someone that (at least takes care of himself, keeps himself looking healthy).......