Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
markle9298 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Ickesburg , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Brianna Markle...I am 18... I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers... I have 2 dogs, 1 horse, 1 cat, and nine Chickens... I love to go horseback riding, hunting/fishing, boating, camping, walking... I like chillin with my friends and going to the movies... My family comes before anybody... then my friends come after... I am a kind, caring person
about my fling
1. Your name 2. Age 3. Favorite position(s)? 4. Do you think I am hot? 5. Would you have sex with me? 6. Lights on or off? 7. Would you have to be drunk? 8. Would you take a Shower with me? 9. Have you ever thought about having sex with me? 10.Would you leave after or stay for the night? 11.Do you like cuddling afterwards? 12.Comdom or skin? 13.Do you give Oral pleasures? 14.Do you like to recieve Oral pleasures? 15.Have sex on the first day? 16.Would you kiss me during sex? 17.Do you think I would be good in bed? 18.Three sum? 19.How many times would you like to ****? 20.would you use me as a booty call? 21.Do you like fore play? 22.What is fore play to you? 23.Will you post this so I can fill it out for you? It is optional