Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Marley401 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I think we are all looking basically for the same thing - that spark - that special connection with that one right person!! I love to spend time with family and friends - and I believe that all great relationships start with a great friendship! I love the outdoors - skiing, skating, biking, hiking - anything outside will do it. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to a nice restaurant or theatre for the evening with friends. Staying home and cuddling up with a good book is also great on the weekend! Some other things I’m fairly interested in lately are: photography, computers, investing, and real estate to name a few. I’ve tried or will try almost anything at least once and tend to be quite spontaneous when it comes to outings or activities. More than anything, I'd like to meet a man that knows how to treat a lady, has a good sense of humor, can balance work and personal time, and has dealt with his past issues. He knows how to dress up or dress down and knows how to carry a good conversation - and the rest, well - that's what makes the adventure of dating fun!! If you'd like to know more - drop me a line!! Also, you must have a picture posted if you expect a reply. Fair is fair! Good luck!
about my fling