Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Marni1119 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Papillion , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I am going through a Divorce from a man I have been with for 19 yrs, and married to for 13 of those years. I have 3 kids, 2 girls in high school, and a 9yr old son. I also have 2 Boxers that I love to death! I worked for the State of Nebraska as a Service Coordinator for DHHS (Social Worker) for 19 yrs, until Jan 2010. I am currently looking for a new job. I am a very strong, confident, independent woman. I am passionate, spontaneous, funny, intelligent, fiesty, caring, empathetic, and daring at times...adventurous! I have my Black Belt in Taekwondo and also my license to ride a motorcycle, although I do not own a bike yet. I love children and animals. I am one of 4 girls. My parents and my 3 sisters all live within 15 minutes of me. I am close to my family. My parents have a Wonderful, Strong marriage and have been together since they were 13 & 16yrs old. They are best friends & Soul-mates. I admire their marriage. My dad is the Best man I have ever met...My Hero! My life is changing rapidly right now...Some changes are scarey, but I am ready to move forward & face the challenges. Nothing like a challenge! I have a "Bucket List" I am working on and it seems to keep growing! I keep adding to the darn thing! LOL...I have never flown on an airplane or seen the Ocean (I know...Pathetic!) I would love to go Sky-diving, Scuba-diving, swim with dolphins, go on a cruise, see another country, hang-glide, para-sail, .....etc. etc. I follow Politics closely and am very concerned with the direction our country is heading under this Administration. I attend all the Tea Party rallies possible. I have a strong belief system & stick to my beliefs. I am a Leader, not a follower. I am very Real and not a phony type person at all. I do not like fake/phony people. I am not afraid to stand up for what I believe is right...even against a mob! You will always know where you stand with me. I respect honest, real people. I will never try to be something or someone I am not! This is
about my fling
I would like to meet a man who is strong yet gentle. Someone who is a good listener & supportive with a kind heart. A sense of Humor is Wonderful! I like down to earth, easy-going, real men. Confident but not Cocky or arrogant. A man who will stand up for what is right and has solid morals & values. A man who will allow me to be myself & accept me for who I am. I do not like controlling men. A man who respects women and loves his mother. It would be nice to meet someone who loves animals & children. Who is a Conservative politically- No Liberals...Sorry! I enjoy exercising, going to the dog park, walking arnd the Old Market, The zoo, playing guitar, singing, motorcycles, playing darts & pool, boat rides, shooting guns at targets, the shooting range, concerts, movies, dinners, and I love Music! Specially the Blues.