Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Marsala101 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
" I am who i am ,and that will never be changed � " My Names Kshante' :) I'll be going to sinclair in the fall as a performing arts major for dancing and my asscoiates in art :), dancing is my passion and i plan on being a dance teacher for kids with speical needs , ive always wanted to help childern with speical needs and i love to dance so why not put those together :) . i plan on going to wittenberg for my physcology degree to just incase dancing doesnt work out i want to be a physcologist for abused childern,im working towards being a very successful woman :) i have goals and i plan on reaching them . i love to have fun :) im a really easy going person , sweet as well :) kinda shy at first but once you get to know me well im a bit of a goof lol im not a fan of drama so if your known for drama dont bother talking to me . sorry but i have more important things to worry about other then drama :)
about my fling
some one who has goals, very successful in life ,great to get along with , stable , really bubbley , loves clubbing , sports , im really in to italian men and women , be fit as ,well , love music , im not picky , but if your cocky then dont bother