Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Marsha.Marsha.Marsha Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Taunton , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I love life and like to be optimistic...I love to laugh and do as much in a day as possible...Romance is a must: candles, holding hands, long hugs, walking on the beach at sunset taking in the amazing beauty, being wrapped in a blanket watching waves roll in on a shore, staring quietly into a raging fire, taking an early morning walk after a new-fallen snow or lying in the arms of someone special...quiet times are some of my favorite times!! I'm a hopeless romantic! Like to...watch movies, see plays, go to dinner theatres, comedy shows or concerts. I also like camping or traveling to places I've never been (or places I've been and loved). I own my own home but also have a timeshare and like to go different places every year with it to get away. I enjoy a challenging game of pool and love swimming too. I love long rides to nowhere...just stopping wherever and whenever we feel like it....or on a warm day taking a long walk in the rain (haven't actually done much of these in a while....let's go!). I don't smoke and adore long,luscious french kisses..mmmm...deal breaker if you're not into this. I don't need alcohol or drugs to feel good but I do drink socially (never get drunk) and sometimes go out clubbing/dancing with my girlfriends. I would want my man to do things with his friends too...apart time is very important! as long as it's not destructive. Music - I love 70's and 80's music and Rock but enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I love the Red Sox! (even when they don't do good). I also enjoy football go Pats!!...tailgating is a hoot! FYI...i apologize about the old pics but it wouldn't let me upload my new ones (not enough pixels...lol)
about my fling
Enough about me...let's talk about you...my ideal man would be affectionate, honest, caring, self-sufficient, confident and have a great sense of humor. He would love being with me but have his own spirit...he would make me laugh and hold me when i cry...he would be my partner in crime and want for nothing... he would focus on my needs and I on his :o) I prefer a non-smoker but it's not a deal breaker...and a man at least