Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
maryellenr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Enumclaw , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Ask me I am submissive and pretty easy going. I am single and going to school. Working on my AA in HIT. Then will be starting on my BA. Hoping to meet someone that could be a life long partner, but happy to make friends with people. Someone that is control over his life and confident within himself. Someone that knows he is the head of his household and knows how to take care of what is his, in all ways. One that knows what he wants in life and is willing to do what it takes to have that. An iron fist in a velvet glove. I love to smile and laugh, but know that sometimes life just gives us something to make sure we appreciate those times of laughter and joy. Sorry for the rambling, I am terrible at doing these things. if you want to know more about me feel free to ask...i am also on other sites under the same name so maybe we know each other from one of them ?....btw if your married and looking for a secret then please move...or just someone for casual sex please move on also...yeah she keeps me busy filling out these things she has hopes i guess...
about my fling