Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Matilza2009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Martin , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well, not sure what all to put here. Some friends suggested I join some sites to meet new people. I work two jobs and care for my mom, so that doesn't leave much time for anything. I'm hoping to get down to just one job soon. I'm pretty much a simple tomboy. I enjoy most anything outdoors, listening to music, dancing, writing, cooking, spending time with friends, talking (good conversation), sitting out enjoying hot cocoa on a cool evening, a few online games... I don't do drugs and I don't tolerate them from people I'm close to. I drink occasionally, usually only on special occasions. I do smoke, but plan to quit again in the near future. I'm a pretty well blunt person, not always as tactful as I probably should be, but I prefer telling the truth even if it isn't what is wanted to be heard over telling a lie just to spare feelings. My life is very busy at the moment, but the way I see it, no one can have too many friends. And who knows, sometimes more comes about without even realizing it as well as when you least expect it. If there's something you wish to know, just ask. I'll answer the best I can as quickly as I can. If you are just looking for a sex fling or something similar, you won't find that here. If you are married and looking for anything more than a simple friendship, that also you won't find here. Same goes for if you are in a committed relationship.
about my fling