Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MbDogHandler Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 66 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Yes, I'm single; Yes, I'm looking; and Yes, I'm happy. If you are into the visual: I'm 5' 4", slender, have dark reddish hair and wear designer glasses. I'm trying my best to look good and found it less expensive to dye my hair than get a face lift. I am driven and know what I want and that would be a cross between a sinner and a saint. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I treat strangers like friends and friends like family. I want someone who can appreciate that and who also wants to get the most out of life. I love my job - most days - especially my boss, since that's me. I adore hanging out with friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine (red). But, enough about me! I would love to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, generous to a fault, someone willing to spoil me rotten, and who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could he be you?
about my fling