Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mbmbms1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking For That Alpha Male...
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Chesterfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I am a very attractive sensual woman, who is in touch with my sexual inner self. All my friends tell me that I am a sweet, kind person, that I would give the shirt off my back, to help out a friend. I am very caring and considerate of others. I am someone you can always rely on in an emergency. I am always available, to talk with and listen and not be judgmental. I try and keep my body toned. Working out and keeping a healthy body is very important to me. I have traveled all over the world and I still travel a lot. I am someone who knows herself and what she wants out of this life. I am very comfortable with myself and enjoy down time with just my own company. I respect other peoples space and their quality down time for friends and activities. At this point in my life, I am looking for a friend first! I am in no hurry to jump into a relationship, until I have had the opportunity, to get to know my partner on many levels. I am not opposed to finding someone, where our friendship would have potential, to gravitate into something stronger. I'm not necessarily looking for a short term or long term relationship, I just take one step at a time and see how the future plays it self out. Trust me though, if I wasn't so selective, I could probably have sex every day, with a different man for the next several months...for all the invites I have received on these sites and at home... I am very selective and will not have a sexual encounter, with just anyone. I know what I am looking for and I am not afraid to pursue it. If I meet someone that I would like to be with, I will have to be very discrete. I would only be available to meet during the day, as I have lived with someone for many years, but I am NOT married. We are now like roommates...
about my fling
My Ideal Person: Looking for a man who makes me laugh, who is an intelligent, physically fit male, who has practiced safe sex. At this stage in our lives, age is just a number, as we are both consenting adults. It really doesn't matter how old or how young we are. With all that being said...it still comes down to sexual attraction and the chemistry between two people. What matters in my opinion is, how you are as a person, in handling yourself, your mannerisms, personality, and your mental and physical health, and your overall outward appearance.Sorry but I am NOT into facial hair. I would also like someone who is financially stable, who has values simular to mine, and respects other people, who values life and the kind of world we live in. A man that has a love of our Country and military, who has respect for the elderly. I enjoy traveling very much as it is in my blood, so that is important to me as well. I am only interested in being with one man sexually! I am not into group sex, or having sex with another woman. When providing photographs, please make sure they are current. Please do not let distance prevent you from contacting me...