Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mchriste Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Port Richey , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I don’t particularly enjoy writing about myself; I never know what to say. I am much more of an in-person kind of gal who likes to get to know someone over time, and guarantees it takes time to get to know and understand me. First, I come from a small town and a small family, and I appreciate values, goals, education, and family. I enjoy a beer or a glass of wine every now and then and I love to cook, mostly Mexican and Italian food. I am new to the Tampa area and enjoy meeting new people, going new places, and trying new things. I think of myself as mature, but I still know how to relax and kick-back and fall over laughing till my sides hurt when the time calls for it. I am not too big into the club scene, but I enjoy going out to the bar every once in a while. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, 4-wheeling, boating, kayaking, walks on the beach, and more. I am trying to get more into water-sports with being new to the area, but I don’t know much about them nor have I had the opportunity to try them. Beyond that I enjoy anything from mini-golf and motorcycle rides to backpacking across Europe and ballroom dancing. There really are no boundaries the sky is the limit! I respect our military and love our country; it pretty much runs in the family. My parents were both handicapped and my father passed away when I was young, so I had a lot of father figures step in. I am not a huge health-nut but I can respect someone who is. I work for the Rays and the Bucks and love my junky but lovely piece of poop car, it’s my baby. I am looking to find something real with longevity, but I don’t want to rush anything or play games. I want someone I can love and share my life with and be there for in all the ways they are for me. Oh, and I like country music (I guess my taste in music is pretty important to put on here, everyone does).
about my fling
I guess for a man I want someone who has a heart of gold, a head on his shoulders, and values the same morals and principles I do. I hope he is good with finances; I am ok with them but not amazing (it’s my downfall). I want a man who loves to laugh and enjoy life not just survive it, likes a little bit of spontaneity every now and then, and enjoys socializing and being around people. He would need to be supportive and ok with me working and reaching for my goals and dreams, as well as supporting him in doing the same.