Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mcnabb911 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I love the outdoors, am fun loving and live life to the fullest while maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I like to have fun and I bring a lot to the table, I believe that everything happens for a reason and that you should appreciate the little things in life. However I believe the best nights are the nights you can't remember and the best days are the days you can not forget... I love all music and am interesting in a guy that is romantic and can show me a side that is kind and knows how to treat a woman right... Currently I am very into my University degree in which I plan to Major in Health Studies and Minor in Gerontology.... And ultimately graduate with Honors and a Bachelor of Arts in the previously mentioned... But I am always looking to meet new people and search for someone that can keep up with all the activities I involve myself in.. In the past year I have lost 55 pounds and plan to lose another 20, during that time I separated myself from any relationships with guys and I have recently decided to come back to the dating scene, looking to find a great friend or something more, I just would really like to meet new people who have a great aspect in life! Little info that not many know: I have 10 piercings and 4 tattoos... and have been skiing since I was 2
about my fling