Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mcriders Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Santa Fe , NM United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hi, guys! Some girls I work out with said this was a great way to meet men without the hassle of sifting through creeps and phonies at bars or at the gym. I'm a personal chef and I cater a lot of parties so I have guys hitting on me a lot. It gets really old because they are usually all married. I also have a rule that I don't meet men while I'm at work. So, I decided to try Fling to see if I can find a good match on-line! I think it's a great idea to explore a person's interests and find out exactly what they are looking for in order to see if you have anything in common. Once you find that out you can meet and see if the sparks fly. A little about me: I work a lot but, when I am off, I love to play!! I am out-going. I love the outdoors, sports, cooking and wine! When I have the time, I love to travel and I am always up for an adventure! I want to find someone attractive, funny, and kind that is passionate about life. If this sounds like you, message me, I'd love to talk :)!!!!!
about my fling
Besides being a fantastic catch, there's another great perk about dating me- awesome food!