Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Meksibarbie
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:50 / Woman
Location:Laveen, Arizona
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceHispanic
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income50-75
ProfessionTechnical / Science / Engineer
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a fun loving person with a lot of friends and a large family that I love. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family and going out on occasion. I'm a hard worker and enjoy my job, but mostly the people I work with. I'm not a couch potato, but do enjoy movie marathons once in a while. I love the outdoors, not the heat so much, unless there's a decent sized body of water nearby. I enjoy cooking, entertaining, drinking wine and listening to live music. Alternative rock, hard rock, classic rock and a rap song or two. I exercise moderately and on a regular basis, and I have been told that I "look" high maintenance, but once you get to know me, I'm very down to earth and pretty darn funny.

about my fling

Pretty much the same as me except in a man's body. No couch potatoes, and no need to be in body building competition shape, just take care of yourself and have a sense of humor. Jobs, cars and a roof over your head are all a given. If you don't have these three things, take a step back and evaluate your life before you want to bring someone else into it. Basically, someone to hang out with and likes to do stuff, and what I mean by that is going out on occasion, weekend road trips and who likes my friends and family...because there are a lot of them of all types. Bottom line: one who can be a partner that's on my side at the end of the day.