Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MeganLizzie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Florence , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im Megan. It may be hard to believe, but i have a hard time talking about myself. Especially for something like this. Im learning to live from day to day, because no one should live by the past or the future. Im trying to go back to college for something in the Veterinarian field. I havent decided what yet, but i do know its in that area. I love to be outside. Ive had my share of being cooped up in the house, so i found being outside is more my thing. Dont get me wrong, i love to cuddle up and watch movies and things as much as the next girl but doing outdoor activities are great too. Ive been hurt a few times in my life. Well a lot. Im just about to the point where im going to give up and im going to give it one last shot. Im not really looking for a fling or a week thing. I want something thats going to last a while, maybe into marriage and settling down. Maybe a couple youngins running around. I do love animals. And im going to be upfront, i have 2 cats and a dog. And all 4 of us are a package deal. They go where i go. :) Music, well i like all times. Im not into that metal mess. All that screaming and what nots. Not my thing. I'll tolerate it, but hopefully not on a regular basis. I do listen to a lot of country. Its just who i am. Anything else you would like to know, just ask me :)
about my fling
Im not really picky. Im honestly trying to see what else is out there. The only guys ive ever attracted are beaters. I want someone new and fun :)