Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
meganmyra Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Other
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My names Megan:) i love music, animals, marijuana, learning, researching, expanding my mind, meeting new people, men, drawing.. the usual. I plan on going to college to be a veterinarian technician next year. i'm having a baby November 28th, 2011 & I'm very excited to become a mom for the first time. I'm single and looking, but i want someone mature and employed. someone cute, and interesting. i guess im picky, but i just know what I want. I was born& raised in the rio grande valley :) if you're not from missouri and are not willing to drive to see me. leave me aloneeeeee. im not gonna reply. there's alot more to know and figure out so, hit me up *if you're looking for just a fuuck, or cant handle being with a women with a child, dont message me because you will be wasting your time. Also, if you can't hold a conversation consisting of more than 'nm u?' leave me alone. Im looking for someone verrrryy interesting and fun to talk to/hang with. Unfortunately, i live in Fordland mo. I hate it there. ): When i found out I was pregnant, my ex picked me up and dropped me off at his dad's house so now i live alone with a single, old, creepy man and have no way of getting out..
about my fling
Loyal as t, trusting, attractive, **open-minded, responsible, employed, caring, understanding, a great listener, communicative, ah the list goes on.