Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MegArts Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Nashville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hi, I work for an art magazine and absolutely love my career--and know how fortunate I am for that. I have two distinct sides to me ...One, I love love love the outdoors. I love to get dirty and go camping and hiking and rockclimbing and cliffdiving... Two, I love to dress up and go to the Symphony and am at nearly every museum exhibition opening or art gallery reception. I'm both a city girl and a outdoorsy girl. I have to have both :) I have an all-white German Shepherd, Tristan (named for the Wagner opera), who is my life. I go to the dog park nearly every day... I went to Vanderbilt and got a degree in Oboe Performance and studied that for 12 years. I've travelled and lived all over the world thinking I was going to be an oboist, and now I've changed my mind and am trying to become an editor of a magazine. ..crazy how life throws curveballs like that. I could type all day..just ask if you want to know more :)
about my fling
I want a guy who loves life. Laughs a lot. Someone who can dress up and enjoy sophisticated things, as well as someone who craves adventure and would be happy hiking to a waterfall 5 miles up a mountain... I want someone who has found his path already career wise and is happy with that, or is moving in that direction. I need someone who is intelligent, but not a snob. Of course, I want someone who is handsome ...but that's up to me to judge :) Usually, how handsome a guy is is mostly based on his personality. Honestly. I hate to be bored. I love to go go go and do something new and interesting all the time ...so, if you can keep up with me, let's go! :)