Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Megg07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Goodyear , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
First off i have 3 amazing kids that I would do anything for... so if that's a problem don't bother messaging me. A few things about me... I am a widow, I lost my husband in Afghanistan... i'm stubborn and outspoken, i always apologize when i'm wrong but i do it on my own terms, when i'm ready. I'll try anything once and i love anything that gets my adrenaline going. I don't deal with drama, liars, cheaters, or fake people.... ill tell you where you can stick it. I love the beach, being with my family and friends, camping, fishing, snowboarding (even though im not very good), riding my horses, listening to music, watching movies, cuddling, going to the gym, go out shooting. I could go on forever. I've learned never to settle for less then i deserve, i do learn things the hard way but that's just the way i work. I have tattoos. let's see i can't think of anything else at this point so if you have any questions feel free to ask!If you wanna get to know me then get to know me, ask questions....actually talk. if you dont plan on atleast trying then please dont waste my time. im not here for hook ups, one night stands or drama filled relationships that last a couple months. Im the real deal and im looking for the same. Driving with no destination in mind is a perfect day for me. When I am not doing something with my kids, I like going out with my friends, grabbing dinner or drinks. My friends and I are very random and spontaneous! Anything really. I am looking for someone that is honest, sweet, caring.
about my fling