Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MegMb24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Seymour , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
So, I'm putting out the Beacon: Yes, I'm single, Yes I'm looking, and Yes, I am happy! I am very driven and focused, and I know who I am, and know exactly what I want. I always give as much as I can, because I love seeing the joy that the simplest act can bring to someone. I would like to find someone who appreciates that, and also wants the most he can out his life. I work in the medical field, and I love it, I'm planning on going back to school to fulfill my dream as an RN. =) I have lived in Connecticut all my life. But I would love to someday travel and see the world. Honestly, I truly appreciate the idea of a guy treating me with respect, and opening the door for me, and taking the time to intiate the relationship, I guess I can be old fashioned like that. But also, I like a guy that enjoys going out as much as he enjoys staying in. And especially one who is up for almost anything. I love my job, most days, and I'm back in school trying to get further. I adore time with my family and my friends, they are important aspects to my life. I like to surround myself with good people, good food, and good drinks (not always wine haha!)
about my fling
I'd really like to find someone with a great sense of humor, who I can be goofy with, and most importantly to me, he needs to be supportive, encouraging, and in time my best friend. I like someone with ambition, and who knows that living a healthy lifestyle will give you the chance to receieve all of the best you can out of life..! Could it be you?? =)