Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MegMichelle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Alamo , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I grew up here in the SF Bay Area and recently moved back home after living in LA for almost 5 years. All my best friends live down in SoCal, which is hard, but I do try to travel to and from when my work calls me to. Speaking of my job, I have a few. First and foremost, I am a professional opera singer who sings internationally and (more often) locally at various opera companies and concert halls. I do have a steady day job as an executive assistant for an insurance broker - but that definitely is just to pay the bills (when my singing contracts don't) and nothing more. I also bartend (sometimes) for a major catering company in the Bay Area and love doing so when I'm able. As for my personality, I continually try to improve myself by meeting new people, achieving excellence in my career and learning as much as I can everywhere I go. One thing my friends would say about me is that I'm loyal and caring to those closest to me. I will say for myself that I know that I put a lot of effort into every thing I do....whether that be work or relationships. I was raised by two conservative Christian parents who believe in strong morals and ethics....and although I'm not exactly a carbon copy of them, I have carried a lot of what they've taught me into my adult relationships and lifestyle. Right now, I believe I'm in a great position to find someone and be able to start a new chapter in my life!
about my fling