Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Megs12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Farmington , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Every guy says they are looking for a smart girls who knows what they want in life. Well I'm that girl. I am a student studying fashion Marketing and I also have a degree in Marketing. I just started a great job so I have been keeping busy between the too. - like to read when I have free time, I enjoy cooking and baking but it is no fun to cook for one but I just have lots of leftovers or have people over to eat it up. I love to watch movies, listen to music, I sing in the shower and I dance in the car, I'm always up for trying new things and having fun! I love to go out with my friends but also love to have a fun night in. I'm getting back into the working out thing and would love to find someone to do that with.
about my fling
Ask meNew to the area and looking for someone to hang out with or have a fun night in cooking dinner together, go to dinners, movies, sporting events, and maybe just have a fun night in with movies and playing games. I am looking for a guy who is Tall, older, funny, caring, smart, outgoing and has a great personality. I love to be with my family so a guy who is close to theirs is great! I love dogs and have one so that is a must also. I want to find someone who makes me laugh and smile all the time.