Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MegVictoria Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Spokane , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I can try my best to sum myself up, here it goes I like tattoos I like piercings. My family is very religious. So am I. Christian-Protestant. But weed is god made and Jesus drank wine They don't agree with me most of the time but they love me for my spirit. I'm a country girl at heart, my friends say I talk like a valley girl. I'm a little bit of both . I love training horses. I never watch tv I would much rather be outside, I 3 baking and I hate cooking. I like to take photographs. I 3 learning. I 3 teaching. My family's my life. Family isn't about blood. I laugh too much, I sing too loud, I cus in church, and i'm way to spontaneous for my own good. Ive ran from cops, I never let my preying knees get weak. I drink too much and smoke too often. I am beyond loyal too my friends and family. I have never cheated. Seahawks is my team. When I watch sports "especially live" I loose my voice. Kent is my home town. I love the west side and I do miss it... I wont say what I want in a guy cause id rather see who you are without me letting you know how to act, don't approach me by calling me baby or using some pick up line. It doesn't impress me and it usually bores me. Blow me away with a paragraph or two telling me about who you are. I will be going to school to become a journalist, and photographer. I will one day be traveling the world and recording it along the way. When I first meet people alotta the time they label me as the crazy blonde bombshell. I dont mind that nicname I love who I am and I deal with who Ive been. I am... How should I put it... Perfectly imperfect
about my fling
Cant be shallow, is up for a challenge, who doesnt giva about the crazy i do. No hard core drugs! Doesnt mind that i smoke sometime and drink. Someone who can keep up and hava good time ;)