Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Megz325iGirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Lafayette , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
First off my name's Meghan Aucoin . I'm on this site because I thought it was worth a try and what's there to lose . So I figured at this point in my life I'm ready to put myself back out there take chances and see where this can go ! ***I also have a Facebook*** I'am not into games morals mean everything to me and self worth . I have never cheated and never will . If that's what your into please stay away . So if you think we might have something in common please don't hesitate to contact me! My ideal Match Forsure would carry class and maturity. Just an all round kind of guy that is down to earth like myself !!!
about my fling
for fun: I really enjoy having a nice dinner , cocktail or a glass of wine. Also anything that has to do with being outdoors! my job: A buyer for a family business . I moved back from California last feb. To take part in my mother's womans Boutique . When not working I'am traveling to the apparel markets to stock the store with the next have to trends favorite hot spots: Las Vega$ , Los Angeles , Malibu Beach , Marina Del Rey, Chicago , Rositria Mexico , Tijuana Mexico , Destin Florida ... favorite things: My Favorite Tv Shows Are , Las Vegas , Nip-Tuck , The Hills , Weeds & The Riche$ . My Favorite foods would have to be japanese , Greek & Thai food . last read: A Cosmopolitan Magazine At Work & Always The Newspaper . my pets: I have a standard jet black poodle!