Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mel-24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Chico , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Melissa. I work as a book keeper/ accountant/ receptionist for my parents business as well as going to school part time to be an accountant. I have the best friends and family that anyone could ask for... I love to read, I just recently started playing softball again which I really enjoy. I love being outdoors, camping, boating, going to the park, going for bike rides, hiking, just anything outside. I kneeboard and love other water sports as well, I havent got the whole wakeboarding thing down but it is my goal for this summer. I love snowboarding in the winter. Staying active is something that I really try to do. I love to cuddle up and watch a movie, and go out to the bars and have a good time with my friends. I absolutely HATE shopping, i do not like when guys open the door for me and i do not like when guys buy me flowers, they just die anyways... I bet u have never met a girl that would ever say that... anyways if u wanna know more just ask... Oh yes, i know how to cook and I do not want a man to support me. I just want a man that is responsible, tht can support himself and knows when to be serious, is honest, has no secrets, is faithful, and of course knows how to have a good time and make me laugh...
about my fling