Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mel_0930 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Mount Pleasant , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
well if you really have any questions just ask.. Family is very important to me, i enjoy camping, and being outside, i love to read and just have a nice night in as well as going out and dancing until the wee hours of the am. i live life how i want and i wouldn't have it any other way... (WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.)
about my fling
...but i'd like a person i'm seeing to be faithful and trustworthy, loyal, caring and openminded. he need to be able to keep up with my sarcasm, but still have a good sense of judgement of what he should and shouldn't say. i don't want a guy who's clingy or needy but still want to spend time with me. I'm very easy going and it honestly doesn't take much to make me happy but i know what i want and deserve and i won't accept less than that.