Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mel von d Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very energetic BBW who is looking to have fun. I love life and everything in it. I do understand that not everything is sun shines and rainbows and I don't have the sun shining out of my ass, But, I do believe there is a little bit of good in everything and everyone is capable of a good time and smiles. I also believe in run on sentences, they are an absolute complete thought in process of being thought out and writen at the same time. "IF" i read this over, I'm sure there wouldn't be one at all. But, I didn't. So, I guess I will rant a bit about myself. I grew up in a small country town and moved to the GTA about 2 1/2 years ago for school. I'm a current graduate of Humber College with my advanced diploma in Graphic design, and currently loving the adjustment to the city! But lets me honest, nothing beats a week in the wilderness camping and fishing for food! I love to sit around a bonfire with friends, drinking some beer and/or whiskey, playing bongos and having the guitars going and just shootin the sh*tand having a good time. I have a place out on the lake as well, great place to escape to when need be. I dirtbike, ride a harley, drive a truck.. pretty much a country girl. Same through music (country and rock) are my top choices, but i have an open mind to all music!
about my fling